The Great Departure

Shaun T. Hunter

The Great Departure Album Cover

     1. So hard to reach
     2. First of a New Breed
     3. Shelter
     4. Don't Give Up
     5. Sunshine Love
     6. Patiently Waiting
     7. Like No Other
     8. Youth
     9. Dragonfly
    10. What Was I Thinking?
    11. The Great Departure
CD version

Compact Disc

Deluxe digipak presentation,
featuring a ten page integrated
booklet with sleeve notes and lyrics.
This is the perfect digital package.


including UK postage and packing

no Apple Airpods

no apple music
no deezer
no amazon music